img

Map originally created by Nottingham City Council.

Please click on the ward below to get the contact details for your local Councillors.

Arboretum Labour Team

Your local Councillors are Merlita Bryan and Azad Choudhry.

Your Councillors hold their surgeries at:

Hyson Green LibraryGregory Boulevard

Every Saturday – 11.00am – 12.00noon

You are invited to attend to raise any local issues you would like with your Councillors, or they can be contacted by phone or email.

 

Merlita Bryan  Azad Choudry 
Tel 07943 829 569 Tel 07711 117 661
merlita.bryan@nottinghamcity.gov.uk azad.choudry@nottinghamcity.gov.uk

Aspley Labour Team

Your Local Labour Councillors are Graham Chapman, Carole McCulloch and Patience Ifediora.

Your Councillors hold their surgeries at:

Aspley Library, Nuthall Road
1st and 3rd Saturday of every month – 9.30am – 10.30am

Strelley Library, Strelley Road
1st and 3rd Saturday of every month – 11am – 12pm

You are invited to contact your local Councillor at their local surgeries, by phone or email.

 

Graham Chapman  Carole McCulloch  Patience Uloma Ifediora 
Tel 0115 876 3783 Tel 07852 520 093 Tel 07983 835 930
graham.chapman@nottinghamcity.gov.uk carole.mcculloch@nottinghamcity.gov.uk Patience.Ifediora@nottinghamcity.gov.uk

Basford Labour Team

Your local Councillors are Cat Arnold, Alex Norris and Linda Woodings.

Your councillors hold their surgeries at:

Basford Library
1st and 3rd Saturday of the month (excluding August), 10.30am-11.30am

You are welcome to contact your local at their surgeries, or by phone or email.

Cat Arnold  Alex Norris Linda Woodings
Tel 07943 827559 Tel 0115 8763785 Tel 07506 732090
cat.arnold@nottinghamcity.gov.uk alex.norris@nottinghamcity.gov.uk linda.woodings@nottinghamcity.gov.uk

Berridge Labour Team

Your Local Councillors are Toby Neal, Mohammed Ibrahim and Carole Ann Jones.

Your Councillors hold regular surgeries at:

Hyson Green Library
Every Saturday, 11.00 am – 12.00 noon.

You are welcome to contact your Councillors about any local issues at their surgeries, via email or by phone,

Toby Neal  Mohammed Ibrahim  Carole Ann Jones 
Tel 07734 525 943 Tel 07734 525 943 Tel 07943 829572
toby.neal@nottinghamcity.gov.uk mohammed.ibrahim@nottinghamcity.gov.uk carole-ann.jones@nottinghamcity.gov.uk
@cllrtobyneal
Follow Berridge Labour Cllrs on Facebook

Bestwood Labour Team

Your Local Labour Councillors are Brian Grocock, David Smith and Mick Wildgust.

Your Councillors hold regular surgeries on:

Masson Court Community Room, Old Farm Road
1st Saturday in every month (excluding August and bank holiday weekends), 10-10.40am

Bestwood Park Community Centre, Beckhampton Road
1st Saturday in every month (excluding August and bank holiday weekends), 10.45-11.25am

Bestwood Estate Community Centre, Gainsford Crescent
1st Saturday in every month (excluding August and bank holiday weekends), 11.30am-12.10pm

Leen Valley Community Centre, Arnold Road
1st Saturday in every month (excluding August and bank holiday weekends), 12:15pm-1pm

Southglade Library
3rd Saturday in every month (excluding August and bank holiday weekends), 10am-11am

You can contact your local Councillors about any issue at their surgery, by phone or email.

Brian Grocock David Smith Michael Wildgust
Tel 01159 264 598 07943 827558
brian.grocock@nottinghamcity.gov.uk cllr-david.smith@nottinghamcity.gov.uk mick.wildgust@nottinghamcity.gov.uk

Bilborough Labour Team

Your local Labour Councillors are Marcia Watson, Malcolm Wood and Wendy Smith.

Your Councillors hold regular surgeries on:

Strelley Library
1st, 2nd and 3rd Saturday of every month (except August) – 10.00 am -11.00 am

Bilborough Library
1st, 2nd and 3rd Saturday of every month (except August) – 10.00 am -11.00 am

Beechdale Community Centre
1st, 2nd and 3rd Saturday of every month (except August) – 10.00 am -11.00 am

You can contact your Councillors about any local issue at their surgery, by phone or email.

Marcia Watson Malcolm Wood Wendy Smith
07943 829570 07985 757523 07432 157404
marcia.watson@nottinghamcity.gov.uk malcolm.wood@nottinghamcity.gov.uk Wendy.smith@nottinghamcity.gov.uk

Bridge Labour Team

Your Local Labour Councillors are Nicola Heaton and Mike Edwards

Your Councillors hold regular surgeries on:

Meadows Library, Wilford Grove
Every 2nd Saturday in every month 10.30 am – 12.00 noon
Every 1st and 3rd Friday in every month 4.00pm – 6.00pm

Roving Surgery
4th Thursday of every month 5-7pm

You can contact your Councillor about any local issue at their surgery, by phone or email.

Nicola Heaton Michael Edwards
Tel 07947 898704 07876 203352
nicola.heaton@nottinghamcity.gov.uk michael.edwards@nottinghamcity.gov.uk

Bulwell Forest Labour Team

Your Local Labour Councillors are Eunice Campbell, Alan Clark and Nick McDonald.

Your Councillors hold regular surgeries are on:

The Church on Rise Park, Revelstoke Way, Rise Park NG5 5BW 
1st Saturday of every month, 11am – 12 noon

Bulwell United Reform Church, Broomhill Road, Bulwell NG6 9GJ
3rd Saturday of every month, 11am – 12 noon

You can contact your Councillors about any local issues at their surgeries, or by phone or email.

Eunice Campbell  Alan Clark  Nick McDonald 
Tel 07983 599871 Tel 07983 347277 Tel 0115 876 4256
eunice.campbell@nottinghamcity.gov.uk alan.clark@nottinghamcity.gov.uk nick.mcdonald@nottinghamcity.gov.uk

Bulwell Labour Team

Your Local Labour Councillors are John Hartshorne, Ginny Klein and Jackie Morris.

Your Councillors hold regular surgeries on:

The Bulwell Riverside Centre
2nd and 4th Saturday of every month, 10.00am – 11.00 am (except August and Bank Holiday weekends)

You can contact your Councillors about any local issues at their surgeries, by email or phone.

John Hartshorne  Jackie Morris  Ginny Klein 
Tel 07535 614128 Tel 07900 330677 Tel 0115 927 3415
john.hartshorn@nottinghamcity.gov.uk jackie.morris@nottinghamcity.gov.uk ginny.klein@nottinghamcity.gov.uk

Clifton North Labour Team

Your Local Labour Councillor is Josh Cook

Your Councillor holds regular surgeries on:

Clifton Community Centre, 14 Southchurch Drive NG11 8AR
First Saturday of every month (Excluding August) 10am to 11am

Wilford Green pub, Wilford Lane,NG11 7AX
First Friday of every month (Excluding August) 11:30am to 12:30pm

You can contact your Councillor about any local issue at their surgery, by phone or email.

Josh Cook
Tel 07507 641290
josh.cook@nottinghamcity.gov.uk

Clifton South Labour Team

Your local Labour Councillors are Chris Gibson, Steve Young and Corall Jenkins.

Your councillors hold their surgeries at:

Clifton Library

1st and 3rd Saturday of every month (except August), 11am – 12 noon

You are welcome to contact your local at their surgeries, or by phone or email.

Chris Gibson Steve Young Corall Jenkins
Tel 0115 913 8707 Tel 07508 492379 Tel 07508 006404
chris.gibson@nottinghamcity.gov.uk steve.young@nottinghamcity.gov.uk corall.jenkins@nottinghamcity.gov.uk

Dales Labour Team

Your local Councillors are David Mellen, Gul Nawaz Khan and Neghat Khan.

Your councillors hold their surgeries at:

Sneinton Library, Sneinton Boulevard
Every Saturday, 11.00am – 12.00 Noon

Bakersfield Library, Watson Avenue
1st and 3rd Saturday in every month, 10.00am – 11.00am

You are welcome to contact your local Councillors at their surgeries, or by phone or email.

Gul Nawaz Khan David Mellen Neghat Nawaz Khan
07971 570688 0115 876 3795 07891 287522
gul.khan@nottinghamcity.gov.uk david.mellen@nottinghamcity.gov.uk neghat.khan@nottinghamcity.gov.uk

Dunkirk & Lenton Labour Team

Your local Councillors are Dave Trimble and Sarah Piper.

Your councillors hold their surgeries at:

Lenton Community Centre, Willoughby Street
2nd Tuesday of every month, 6.30pm – 7.30pm

Dunkirk and Old Lenton Community Centre, Montpelier Road
4th Friday of every month, 7.00pm – 8.00pm

You are welcome to contact your local at their surgeries, or by phone or email.

Sarah Piper David Trimble
Tel 07534 000710 Tel 0115 8764256
Tel 0115 9582024
sarah.piper@nottinghamcity.gov.uk dave.trimble@nottinghamcity.gov.uk

Leen Valley Labour Team

Your local Councillors are Glyn Jenkins and Mohammed Saghir.

Your councillors hold their surgeries at:

The Salvation Army, 397 Aspley Lane
3rd Saturday of every month, 11.00am – 12 noon (except August)

The Vine Community Centre, Bobbers Mill Road
2nd Saturday of every month, 11.00am – 12 noon (except August)

You are welcome to contact your local Councillors at their surgeries, or by phone or email.

Glyn Jenkins Mohammed Saghir
Tel07908 429824 Tel 07737 983319
Tel 0115 8762806
glyn.jenkins@nottinghamcity.gov.uk mohammed.saghir@nottinghamcity.gov.uk

Mapperley Labour Team

Your local Labour Councillors are Leslie Ayoola, Rosemary Healy and Chris Tansley.

Your councillors hold their surgeries at:

St Ann’s Valley Joint Service Centre, Livingstone Road NG3 3GG
Every Wednesday from 6.00pm -7.00pm

Saturday Surgeries 10am – 10.30am by appointment
Please ring to arrange

You are welcome to contact your local Councillors at their surgeries, or by phone or email.

Leslie Ayoola Rosemary Healy Chris Tansley
Tel 07508 492381 Tel 07534 344699 Tel 07534 943471
leslie.ayoola@nottinghamcity.gov.uk rosemary.healy@nottinghamcity.gov.uk chris.tansley@nottinghamcity.gov.uk

Radford & Park Labour Team

Your local Councillors are Liaqat Ali and Anne Peach.

Your councillors hold their surgeries at:

Radford and Lenton Library
2nd Saturday of every month, 11.00am – 12 noon

John Carroll Leisure Centre
1st Friday of every month, 6.00pm – 7.00pm

You are welcome to contact your local at their surgeries, or by phone or email.

Ilyas Aziz Liaqat Ali Anne Peach
Tel 07534 960994 Tel 07891 423 352 Tel 07432 597 995
ilyas.aziz@nottinghamcity.gov.uk liaqat.ali@nottinghamcity.gov.uk anne.peach@nottinghamcity.gov.uk

Sherwood Labour Team

Your local Councillors are Brian Parbutt, Alex Ball and Jane Urquhart.

Your councillors hold their surgeries at:

Sherwood Community Centre, Mansfield Road, Sherwood
1st Tuesday of every month, 7.00pm – 7.30pm (except August)

Street Surgery, Outside the Co-op, Mansfield Road, Sherwood
3rd Saturday of every month, 10.30am – 11.30am (except August and December)

You are welcome to contact your local Councillors at their surgeries, or by phone or email.

Adele Williams Brian Parbutt Jane Urquhart
Tel 07864 691 359 0115 962 3059 0115 960 3003
0115 876 3794
adele.williams@nottinghamcity.gov.uk brian.parbutt@nottinghamcity.gov.uk jane.urquhart@nottinghamcity.gov.uk

St Ann’s Labour Team

Your local Councillors are Jon Collins, Sue Johnson and Dave Liversidge.

Your councillors hold their surgeries at:

St Anns Advice Centre, Neighbourhood Centre, Robin Hood Chase
Every Tuesday, 10.30am -11.30am

St Anns Joint Service Centre
Every Wednesday – 6.00pm – 7.00pm

You are welcome to contact your local Councillors at their surgeries, or by phone or email.

Jon Collins Dave Liversidge Sue Johnson  
Tel 0115 876 3783 Tel 07572 030253 Tel 07506 707984
jon.collins@nottinghamcity.gov.uk dave.liversidge@nottinghamcity.gov.uk sue.johnson@nottinghamcity.gov.uk

Wollaton East & Lenton Abbey Labour Team

Your local Councillors are Sally Longford and Sam Webster

Your councillors hold their surgeries at:

Wollaton Park Community Centre
4th Saturday of the month, 11.00am – 12 noon

Sheila Roper Centre off Baslow Drive
2nd Tuesday of every month, 6.00pm – 7.00pm

You are welcome to contact your local Councillors at their surgeries, or by phone or email.

Sally Longford  Sam Webster 
Tel 07732 972465 Tel 07774 150404
sally.longford@nottinghamcity.gov.uk sam.webster@nottinghamcity.gov.uk

Wollaton West Labour Team

Your local Labour Councillor is Steve Battlemuch.

If you’d like to find out more about what Cllr Battlemuch has been doing in his role as a councillor, you can download his annual here here:

Councillor Battlemuch Annual report 2014-2015

Your councillor holds his surgeries at:

Wollaton Library on the 2nd Saturday of each month 11am – 12pm

Wollaton Park Community Centre, Harrow Road on the 4th Saturday of each month 11am -12pm

You are welcome to contact your local Councillor at his surgeries, or by phone or email.

Steve Battlemuch
Tel 07981 032031
steve.battlemuch@nottinghamcity.gov.uk